Voorzitter
Stacks Image 3791
Kris Huyck
Tel. 0497 281 691

voorzitter@ttcrupel.be
kris@ttcrupel.be

SPORTIEF

Secretaris AVVV
Stacks Image 3639
Katrien Raats
Tel. 0472 / 49 44 55

katrien@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Katrien
en haar team via

sportief@ttcrupel.be

FINANCIEEL

Penningmeester
Stacks Image 3521
Davy Raes
Tel. 0495 / 32 66 95

penningmeester@ttcrupel.be
davy@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Davy
en zijn team via

financieel@ttcrupel.be

EVENEMENTEN

Eventverantwoordelijke
Stacks Image 3647
Christophe Janssens
Tel. 0476 / 988 350

christophe@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Christophe
en zijn team via

evenementen@ttcrupel.be

LOGISTIEK

Bar / Lokaal / Materiaal
Stacks Image 3679
Sven Bogaert
Tel. 0477 / 367 517

sven@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Sven
en zijn team via
bar-lokaal@ttcrupel.be

COMMUNICATIE

Secretaris
Stacks Image 3509
Simon Van Hoofstat
Tel. 0485 51 24 48

secretaris@ttcrupel.be
simon@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Simon
en zijn team via

communicatie@ttcrupel.be

Secretaris VTTL
Stacks Image 3671
Yves Delafonteyne
Tel. 0495 / 58 06 59

yves@ttcrupel.be
Secretaris AVVV / Ledenadministratie
Stacks Image 3717
Katrien Raats
Tel. 0472 / 49 44 55

katrien@ttcrupel.be
Jeugdverantwoordelijke
Stacks Image 3726
De Vleeschouwer Ruben





Raadgever / G-sport begeleiding
Stacks Image 3655
Achiel Aerts
Tel. 03 887 28 96
Mobiel 0476 / 46 12 70

achiel@ttcrupel.be
Secretaris SPORTA
Stacks Image 3687
Wout Vande Sompele
Tel. 03/289.03.04 - 0499 / 360 154

wout@ttcrupel.be
Training
Stacks Image 3663
Simon Janssens
Tel. 0472 / 941 533

simon.janssens@ttcrupel.be
Jeugdverantwoordelijke
Stacks Image 3729
Muyshondt Kurt





Website / Grafische vormgeving
Stacks Image 3925
Peter Hadermann
Tel. 0473 713 755

webmaster@ttcrupel.be
peter@ttcrupel.be
ZETEL
TTC Rupel vzw
Depotstraat 32
2620 Hemiksem
LOKAAL
Sint-Hubertusschool
Ingang: Sint Hubertusplein 27-29
2845 Niel
(zie detail)
Ondernemingsnummer:
BE0507 970 984

Bankrekening (Belfius):
BE08 0689 0175 9113
(BIC GKCCBEBB)