Voorzitter
Stacks Image 3975
Christophe Janssens
Tel. 0476 / 988 350

christophe@ttcrupel.be
SPORTIEF
Sportief verantwoordelijke
Stacks Image 4008
Wout Vande Sompele
Tel. 0499 / 360 154

wout@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Wout
en zijn team via

sportief@ttcrupel.be

LEDENADMINISTRATIE
Ledenadministratie / API
Stacks Image 3639
Katrien Raats
Tel. 0472 / 49 44 55

katrien@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Katrien
en haar team via

sportief@ttcrupel.be

FINANCIEEL
Penningmeester
Stacks Image 3521
Davy Raes
Tel. 0495 / 32 66 95

penningmeester@ttcrupel.be
davy@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Davy
en zijn team via

financieel@ttcrupel.be

LOKAAL - COMMUNICATIE
Bar / Lokaal / Communicatie / API
Stacks Image 3679
Kris Boen
Tel. 0474 / 17 28 30

kris.boen@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Kris
en zijn team via
communicatie@ttcrupel.be of
bar-lokaal@ttcrupel.be

EVENEMENTEN
Eventverantwoordelijke
Stacks Image 3647
Christophe Janssens
Tel. 0476 / 988 350

christophe@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Christophe
en zijn team via

evenementen@ttcrupel.be

SECRETARISSEN (secretaris@ttcrupel.be)
Secretaris VTTL
Stacks Image 3687
Wout Vande Sompele
Tel. 0499 / 360 154

wout@ttcrupel.be
Secretaris SPORTA / AVVV
Stacks Image 3717
Katrien Raats
Tel. 0472 / 49 44 55

katrien@ttcrupel.be
Verantwoordelijk trainingen
Stacks Image 4000
Simon Janssens
Tel. 0472 / 941 533

simon.janssens@ttcrupel.be
Verantwoordelijk trainingen
Stacks Image 4005
Simon Van Hoofstat
Tel. 0485 / 51 24 48

simon@ttcrupel.be
G-sport begeleiding
Stacks Image 3978
Achiel Aerts
Tel. 03 887 28 96
Mobiel 0476 / 46 12 70

achiel@ttcrupel.be
Jeugdverantwoordelijke
Stacks Image 3726
De Vleeschouwer Ruben
Tel. 0493/78.58.69

ruben.dv@hotmail.com



Website / Grafische vormgeving
Stacks Image 3925
Peter Hadermann
Tel. 0473 713 755

webmaster@ttcrupel.be
peter@ttcrupel.be
ZETEL
TTC Rupel vzw
Peter Benoitplein 47
2627 Schelle
LOKAAL
Sint-Hubertusschool
Ingang: Sint Hubertusplein 27-29
2845 Niel
(zie detail)
Ondernemingsnummer:
BE0507 970 984

Bankrekening (Belfius):
BE08 0689 0175 9113
(BIC GKCCBEBB)
Laatst bijgewerkt: 7 januari 2021